Monday, September 26, 2011

Because everyone else is doing it...

I figured I loved reading random things about people who write blogs that I love so why not procrastinate my weekend pile up of work until at least 10 am??

A. Age: 26
B. Bed size: King! And it is not large enough. Anth and I don't like to touch. Weird, I know but that's how we roll
C. Chore that you hate: Everything that requires cleaning. So everything.
D. Dogs: My Triggy! I am still holding out hope for him. 
E. Essential start to your day: Baby kisses and lots o' coffee.
F. Favourite color: PINK! Yes, I am that girl. 
G. Gold or Silver: Both!
H. Height: 5'4"
I. Instruments you play: I play the heck out of my cowbell app.
J. Job title: Mama, maid, wife, brokerage assistant.
K. Kids: My little Quinny, who is 15 months today!
L. Live: Maryland
M. Mother's name: Carmen. But we call her Sue. Her middle name is Susana so I'm not an idiot.
N. Nicknames: Thanks to my high school BFF's the only nickname that has ever stuck is Aun. 
O. Overnight hospital stays: When I had my boo.
P. Pet peeve: People who are mean to animals. I want to kill them all. Oh, and of course assholes.
Q. Quote from a movie: "
There’s a colonial woman on the wing! ..I think there’s something they aren’t telling us. Lets get out of here! Open the doors!
R. Right or left handed: Righty Tighty.
S. Siblings: 1
T. Time you wake up: 7:15 usually
U. Underwear: I love underwear. What does this mean? Like where do I buy underwear? Usually VS.
V. Vegetable you hate: Hmm....I love vegetables! Although when I was younger my mom used to make this orange stuff that smelled like feet.
W. What makes you run late: Baby.
X. X-Rays you've had: Umm...a few ankle xrays and at the dentist.
Y. Yummy food that you make: I make an amazing banana bread, if I do say so myself. 
Z. Zoo animal: Polar bears and pandas!


Photobucket

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...